October Beauty Favorites

boo!

Can you believe that it is already almost Halloween? As halloween approaches, the end of October also approaches.. and you know that that means, October Favorites of course! So for this months favorites, I have stuck strictly to beauty products!

1. Olay BB Cream

olay

I have been using this BB cream for almost a year now, and I am a strong believer in it! We all have those days when we don’t want to cake the foundation on, well this is the PERFECT thing to use! It provides coverage, and it is super easy to put on! If you prefer more coverage than just a BB cream, I would still suggest using this as a primer under your foundation. It will make your foundation look fresh and last longer.

2. Rimmel London Match Perfection Concealer

 rimmel concealr

I chose this product for my next October Favorite because I use this almost every day! This concealer is perfect for covering up under eye circles, hiding pimples, or highlighting with! I bought it in the shade 230 fair/light, which is about 3 shades too light for my skin, so it is perfect for highlighting! The brush on the top of the tube makes this product really easy to apply.

3. Wet n Wild lipstick- Purty Persimmon

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA                wet n wild lipstick

The next product I chose is one of my go to lip colors! If I am searching for the perfect color for date night or girls night out, I always turn to my bright red lipstick! What I like most about this product is that it goes on very easily, and it lasts a long time. I love finding lipstick that I don’t have to worry about reapplying every 5 minutes! This is one of my favorite lip products.

4. Maybelline New York’s Color Tattoo Eye Studio

bad to the bronze             color tatoo too cool

Next is Maybelline New York’s Color Tattoo collection. These colors are two of my favorite, but I wear a lot of the other colors too, and LOVE THEM! The main thing I really like about these is the fact that they can be worn by themselves, or as an eyeshadow primer. I have worn them both ways, and I think that is what makes me love them so much! They are perfect for those days when I want an easy, quick makeup job, but also good for the days when I can spend a little more time!

5. Estee Lauder Invisible Fluid Foundation

estee lauder foundation

The last October Favorite is My HOLY GRAIL foundation! This has been with me through thick and thin, I know that sounds dramatic, but I am sure girls reading this know what I mean! I have been using this for a long time, and it never lets me down! It provides a lighter coverage, so if you need more coverage this may not be right for you, but I have found this to be my favorite foundation. I love the way it feels so light on my skin. I can barely tell I am wearing makeup, and that is exactly what I want from my foundation.

Well, those are all of my October Favorites! I hope everyone has a great Halloween!

Love always,

Hallie

What do you think?

