OOTD– high waisted shorts!!

Just wanted to post a quick OOTD! I am throwing it back to the 80’s today with my DIY high waist shorts and baggy shirt. If you would like me to make a post about how to make them let me know in the comments!

image

I paired this with my one of my favorite fall/winter pair of shoes, my glittery toms!

image

I accesorized with these delicate silver and
teal earrings…

image

And of course, my diamond ring!

image

Its been a great Tuesday!
Love always,
Hallie!

2 thoughts on “OOTD– high waisted shorts!!

What do you think?

